Midnight's Edge: The Secrets of Sleepy Meadows
Buy Links
Midnight's Edge: The Secrets of Sleepy Meadows

About the Book

Series Midnight's Edge Series #1

Midnight’s Edge is the story of a vile, evil man named Jeremy Wickcliff, whose wife, Lucy, arranged his death years ago to save the town from his wrath of destruction. In present time, he has been plotting from the spirit realm, a place of purgatory, to return to the mortal realm to seek revenge on those who wronged him and reclaim the life ripped away from him.

Related Posts

 Featured image
Feb 15, 2018CategoryArticle,Group Blitz
From February 15 – 19, 2018, we're featuring an exciting lineup of books for your reading pleasure. Check them out today. And be sure to JOIN THE TOUR GIVEAWAY below too. It’s FREE!