Leopard's Daughter

About the Book

Series Were-Leopard Series #1

Leopard’s Daughter is a markedly original crime novel with elements of the occult. In a world where vampires and werewolves exist, but are extremely rare, Bobby Sandar, his wife, Olivia, and their two oldest children are were-leopards. Bobby and Olivia are Secret Service agents. Following Bobby’s death, Olivia feels the need for a fresh start. She takes a job as a detective in the sheriff’s department of a rural western county. Olivia’s first assignment is to go undercover as an exotic dancer in a nightclub run by gangsters. She has to battle mobbed-up criminals, a terrorist leader who is aware of Olivia’s history and abilities, and human traffickers to save her family and herself.

Book Tour

Visit each tour stop for exciting features and extras. Check back regularly for the latest schedule.
(Note: The links below opens to a new tab on your browser)

Nov 28

Book Unleashed – Promo – Kick Off Post

Nov 29

Drops of Ink – Promo

Nov 30

Hot Choco and Books – Interview

Dec 3

Just BooksPromo, Excerpt

Dec 4

Just Love Books – Excerpt

Dec 5

Dec 6

Bookish Reviews – Promo

Dec 7

Dec 8

The Avid Reader – Review

Dec 10

Dec 11

Related Posts

 Featured image
Nov 28, 2018CategoryArticle,Book Tour
Spine-tingling were-leopard fun
 Featured image
Nov 16, 2018CategoryArticle
Spine-tingling were-leopard fun
 Featured image
Nov 1, 2018CategoryTour Info
Welcome to the main page for Leopard's Daughter blog tour. This page contains detailed information about the tour, including event dates, media kits, giveaways, and tour schedule.