About the Book

Series Storm Series, Book 4

Some plans are made to be broken…

Being judge, jury and executioner for the magical Vallen people is Kat Havelock’s hereditary duty, but she’s desperate to live a normal life. Her plan is to enter Regency society, fall in love, and live happily ever after.

Jack the Lad, the notorious smuggler, has a single-minded quest to destroy his wealthy and intolerant father, who had driven Jack’s late mother to penury and despair. It has taken him ten years, but now the powerful Vallen is finally ready to put his plan into action.

When Jack tries to use his magic for revenge, Kat is obliged to stop him. He convinces her to give him another chance, entangling her into his vengeful scheme. Can Jack and Kat carry out their dreams? Or does destiny have a better plan to steer them together through the storm?

Related Posts

 Featured image
May 31, 2017CategoryArticle,Release Blitz
Releasing today! We are so delighted to bring you the release of Through the Storm, Book 4 of The Storm series by Award Winning Author Meredith Bond. Happy Book Birthday. Click here for more information about the book, plus get a chance to win $25 Amazon Gift Card.
 Featured image
May 9, 2017CategoryTour Info
Welcome to the main page for Through the Storm blog tour. This page contains detailed information about the tour, including event dates, media kits, giveaways, and tour schedule.