Tour Updates

Follow Refuge for Masterminds on tour.
Discover features, excerpts, interviews, reviews and more.
Ongoing Book TourMay 15 - Jun 3, 2017

Book Tour Detailed Schedule

Check back regularly for the latest schedule.

May 15

Book Unleashed – Promo – Tour Kick Off Post

May 16

YA Insider – Review
Romancing the Books – Character Interview

May 17

The Silver Dagger Scriptorium – Promo, Fun Facts
Up ‘Til Dawn Book Blog – Excerpt, Favorite Quotes from the Book

May 18

Books,Dreams,Life – Promo, Fun Facts
The Avid Reader – Promo

May 19

Reading for the Stars and Moon – Excerpt, Review

May 20

Jazzy Book Reviews – Excerpt, Top Ten List

May 22

Wishful Endings – Review, Excerpt
Just Love Books – Promo

May 23

May 24

Breaking Genre – Promo

May 25

Writer C.B. Calsing’s Blog – Review, Favorite Quotes from the Book

May 26

Paper Cuts – Excerpt, Fun Facts

May 29

Another Book Hangover – Excerpt, Favorite Quotes from the Book

May 30

Lori’s Reading Corner – Character Profile

May 31

YA Book Divas – Promo, Fun Facts

June 1

June 2

For More Info

About the Book

Series Stranje House #3

Lady Jane Moore has a secret. A secret that must be kept buried. If anyone discovered the truth, her life at Stranje House would crumble. And with Napoleon Bonaparte threatening to invade England, everyone at Stranje House is already in mortal danger.

There’s a traitor in the house. Someone is sneaking information to Napoleon’s spies, Lady Daneska and Ghost. Jane is determined to find out who it is before suspicions rip apart the bonds of friendship at Stranje House. Her desperate hunt for the traitor ensnares a brash young American inventor, Alexander Sinclair, Robert Fulton’s nephew, into an ambush that puts his life in danger. Sinclair is the most maddening young man in all of Christendom, a sharp-tongued rascal with boorish manners, but Lady Jane cannot bear the thought of the golden-haired genius being harmed.

Is Jane enough of a mastermind to save Alexander, her friends at Stranje House, and possibly England itself?

Fans of Gail Carriger, Patricia Wrede, and Caroline Stevermer will love this Regency-era alternate history filled with spunky heroines, handsome young lords, and dastardly villains.

Related Posts

 Featured Image
May 15, 2017CategoryArticle,Book Tour
We are delighted to kick off the book tour for Refuge for Masterminds, Book 3 of the highly popular Stranje House series by Award Winning Author Kathleen Baldwin. Follow the tour for more sneak peeks, reviews, and other extras about the book. Click here to check the tour schedule, plus get a chance to win $10 Amazon Gift Card and more.
 Featured Image
Mar 3, 2017CategoryTour Info
Welcome to the main page for Refuge for Masterminds Blog Tour. This page contains information about the tour, including event dates, media kits, giveaways, tour schedule, etc.