About the Book

Series Legends of the Soaring Phoenix, Book 6

Destined to be queen of the undines, Penelope must master her winter powers and remain pure. But time is running out. A time spider is hunting her. To save her people, she must flee. If caught, the beast will bite her and drag her back to a demon’s island. Then, the demon will feast on her blood, allowing him to the escape the island and kill all those she loves.

Her only hope is trust Ewan Kelley, the grim gun master of the Soaring Phoenix.

Ewan wants no part of this and is still mourning the loss of his beloved woman and guarding his blind daughter from the demon. But an archangel reveals that the demon knows where she is and plans to kidnap her. To keep her safe, he must save a woman he barely knows. In return, the archangel promises to give sight to his little girl.

Their attraction for each other proves to be too strong, and soon they learn that their forbidden love will not be denied. Only by working together can they defeat the forces of evil.

Related Posts

 Featured image
May 20, 2017CategoryArticle,Release Blitz
We are pleased to share the release of A Pirate's Darkness by M.L. Guida. This is Book 6 of the Legends of the Soaring Phoenix series. Click here for more information about the book, plus get a chance to win $25 Amazon Gift Card and more.
 Featured image
May 1, 2017CategoryTour Info
Welcome to the main page for A Pirate's Darkness blog tour. This page contains detailed information about the tour, including event dates, media kits, giveaways, and tour schedule.